All email addresses, unless otherwise specified, should be appended with "@courant.nyu.edu".
The aliases "@cs.nyu.edu" and "@math.nyu.edu" can also be used.


WWH: Warren Weaver Hall 715BW: 715 Broadway 719BW: 719 Broadway 726BW: 726 Broadway
Name Affiliation Position Office Extension Email
Rosemary Amico CS Assistant Director, Computer Science WWH 307 83068 amico
Kathryn Angeles Courant Program Administrator, Data Science 60FA 742 83367 kangeles
Robb Bifano Courant Project Leader, Systems Development WWH 1021 83031 robb
Daisy Calderon-Mojar Courant Administrative Aide and Math Typing WWH 1024 83194 mojar
Lena Jane Carey Courant Executive Assistant to the Director WWH 1305 83513 hjc416@nyu.edu
Leslie Cerve Courant Administrative Aide 715BW 700 83026 cerve
Jenifer Cohen Courant Acting Assistant Director, Sponsored Research WWH 821 83019 jenifer
Ross Edwards Courant Administrative Aide II WWH 804 83160 redwards
Alison Entin Math Program Administrator WWH 625 83182 entin
Kaisha Fanord Courant Senior Sponsored Projects Officer WWH 822 83248 kaisha
Angelica Farin Courant Administrative Aide WWH 1304 83350 afarin
Nick Fogarty Courant Web Developer WWH 1019 83499 fogarty
Teri Fongyit Courant Sponsored Projects Officer WWH 825 83065 fongyit
Keisha Grady Courant Budget Analyst II WWH 823 83231 grady
Andy Hagerty Courant Project Leader, Systems Development WWH 1020 83095 hagerty
Andy Howell Courant Associate Director of IT Services WWH 1018 83516 howell
Carol Hutchins NYU Head Courant Library WWH 1200 83314 carol.hutchins at nyu.edu
Dana Jaggi Math Administrative Aide II WWH 606 83028 djaggi
Anina Karmen Courant Special Events Coordinator 719BW 712 83076 anina
Romeo Kumar CS Manager, Academic Affairs, Undergraduate Programs WWH 323 83094 kumar
Melissa Kushner Vacca Math Manager, Academic Affairs, Graduate Program WWH 622 83104 vacca
Michael Laguerre Courant Administrative Aide II WWH 815 83117 laguerre
Katie Laugel CS Manager, Academic Affairs, Graduate Programs WWH 326 83061 laugel
Stephanie Lo Courant Human Resources Administrator WWH 804 26991 lo
Leeann Longi CS Program Administrator WWH 306 26788 longi
Michael Lord Courant Sponsored Projects Officer WWH 826 83270 mlord
Kristy MacPhail Courant Assistant Director, Finance and Sponsored Projects WWH 807 83055 macphail
Beth Markowitz Math Manager, Academic Affairs, Undergraduate Program WWH 626 83163 beth
Emily Mathis Courant Project Administrator, Data Science 60FA 744 83166 emathis
Sylvia Mejia Courant Administrative Aide WWH 924 83224 mejia
Saudy Melo Courant Network Technician WWH 1006 83188 melo
Karen Micallef Courant Payroll and HR Manager WWH 806 83226 micallef
Jackie Mileski Courant Administrative Aide WWH 1124 83022 jdm11
Courtney Mills CS Program Administrator WWH 324 83064 mills
Paul Monsour Courant CPAM Managing Editor WWH 703 83193 monsour
Remi Moss Courant Manager, Academic Affairs, Data Science 60FA 740 83307 rmoss
Loraine Nascimento Courant Administrative Aide II 60FA 761 83401 lorainen
Olvy Nunez Courant Administrative Aide II WWH 525 83332 onunez
Berna Falay Ok Courant Program Manager, CMT WWH 719 83096 bernaok
Peter Ortolani Courant Sponsored Projects Officer WWH 824 83263 ortolani
James Paguyo CS Administrative Aide II WWH 305 83113 paguyo
Shirley Palma Courant Systems Administrator 715BW 1230 83383 palma
Neelang Parghi Courant Production Editor WWH 724 83241 parghi
Santiago Pizzini CS Program Administrator, Ph.D. Program WWH 325 83461 pizzini
Joan Randolph Math Administrative Aide to the Chair WWH 627 83165 joanran
Irene Robling Courant Associate Director, Administration & Finance WWH 816 83356 robling
Elizabeth Rodriguez Courant Special Events Coordinator WWH 808 83256 erod
Robin Roy Courant Director of Development, Courant Institute, Global Public Health, Science & Technology, NYU 25W4 324 86974 robin.roy@nyu.edu
Hilary Sachar Courant Manager of Facilities and Administrative Services 719BW 703 27701 sachar
Brittany Shields Math COB Program Administrator WWH 621 84856 bshields
Michelle Shin Math Program Administrator, Graduate Programs WWH 624 83009 shin
Hong Tam Courant Administrative Aide 719BW 1223 83374 hongtam
Kenturah Taylor Courant Sponsored Projects Officer WWH 904 83324 kt57
Sue Taylor Math Assistant Director, Mathematics WWH 618 84864 staylor
Martha Torres Courant Assistant Director, HR and Administrative Services WWH 1308 83114 mtorres
Stephanie Tracy CS Administrative Aide II WWH 304 83103 tracy
Betty Tsang Math Program Administrator, Graduate Programs WWH 623 83257 btsang
Aric Werner Courant Systems Administrator WWH 1022 83147 awerner