Salvatore Alaimo
alaimos@gmail.com
Sponsor: D. Shasha, Period of Stay: 9/11/2018 - 10/11/2018
Steven Allen
stevenallen2@gmail.com
Sponsor: R. Kohn, Period of Stay: from 10/28/2015
Benjamin Ambrosio
benjamin.ambrosio@univ-lehavre.fr
Sponsor: L. Young, Period of Stay: 1/16/2017 - 7/14/2019
Agazzi Andrea
agazzian@gmail.com
Sponsor: E. Vanden-Eijnden, Period of Stay: 9/13/2018 - 6/30/2019
Sebastian Angel
sga001@gmail.com
Sponsor: M. Walfish, Period of Stay: 9/1/2018 - 10/31/2018
Florencio Balboa Usabiaga
fbalboausabiaga@flatironinstitute.org
Sponsor: M. Shelley, Period of Stay: 7/31/2018 - 7/31/2019
Weizhu Bao
bao@math.nus.edu.sg
Sponsor: F. Lin, Period of Stay: 8/20/2018 - 9/8/2018
Paolo Barbano
atashazal@gmail.com
Sponsor: L. Greengard, Period of Stay: 11/22/2017 - 11/22/2018
Jess Bass
jbasslynn@gmail.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 6/29/2018 - 1/1/2019
Lucas Benigni
benigni.lucas@gmail.com
Sponsor: P. Bourgade, Period of Stay: 9/10/2018 - 12/4/2018
Andrea Bertozzi
bertozzi@math.ucla.edu
Sponsor: R. Caflisch, Period of Stay: 10/15/2018 - 10/19/2018
Amey Bhangale
ameyrbh@gmail.com
Sponsor: S. Khot, Period of Stay: 7/18/2018 - 9/4/2018
Sarah Blush
blush.sarah@gmail.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 3/1/2018 - 9/1/2018
Luis Bonilla
luis.bonilla@uc3m.es
Sponsor: R. Caflisch, Period of Stay: 9/1/2018 - 8/31/2019
Leon Bottou
leanb@fb.com
Sponsor: K. Cho, Period of Stay: from 3/1/2017
Jeanne Boursier
jeanne.boursier@ens-cachan.fr
Sponsor: S. Serfaty, Period of Stay: 9/1/2018 - 5/1/2019
Kiante Brantley
kdbrant@cs.umd.edu
Sponsor: K. Cho, Period of Stay: 9/3/2018 - 12/31/2018
Marcel Campen
campen@cs.rwth-aachen.de
Sponsor: D. Zorin, Period of Stay: 6/20/2017 - 6/1/2019
Bugra Can
bc600@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Sponsor: M. Overton, Period of Stay: 9/1/2018 - 8/31/2019
Ana Carpio
acarpio@ucm.es
Sponsor: R. Caflisch, Period of Stay: 9/1/2018 - 8/31/2019
Eric Chang
change@nyu.edu
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 3/23/2018 - 9/1/2018
Chen Cheng
cc6327@nyu.edu
Sponsor: M. Holmes-Cerfon, Period of Stay: 9/4/2018 - 12/21/2018
Soumith Chintala
soumith@fb.com
Sponsor: R. Fergus, Period of Stay: 7/2/2018 - 6/28/2019
Yoonjung Choi
yj0807.choi@samsung.com
Sponsor: C. Kyunghyun, Period of Stay: 9/4/2018 - 3/4/2019
Tristan Claré
tristan.clare94@gmail.com
Sponsor: D. Shasha, Period of Stay: 6/10/2018 - 9/1/2018
Kyle Clem
krc139@marine.rutgers.edu
Sponsor: D. Giannakis, Period of Stay: 9/1/2018 - 8/31/2019
Jennifer Crodelle
kilej@rpi.edu
Sponsor: D. McLaughlin and D. Cai, Period of Stay: 9/5/2017 - 8/31/2020
Samantha D'Alonzo
samdalonzo@gmail.com
Sponsor: L. Greengard, Period of Stay: 7/1/2018 - 9/15/2018
Alain De Verneil
ajd11@nyu.edu
Sponsor: S. Smith, Period of Stay: 7/15/2018 - 9/10/2018
Blaise Delmotte
blaise.delmotte@gmail.com
Sponsor: A. Donev, Period of Stay: from 9/15/2018
Amir Dembo
adembo@stanford.edu
Sponsor: E. Lubetzky, Period of Stay: 8/30/2018 - 9/30/2018
Yu Deng
dy9dianyuan@gmail.com
Sponsor: P. Germain, Period of Stay: 10/14/2018 - 10/20/2018
Pasan Dharmasena
pd1149@nyu.edu
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 8/22/2018 - 8/21/2019
Carles Domingo
cdomingo96@gmail.com
Sponsor: J. Bruna, Period of Stay: 9/3/2018 - 4/30/2019
Thomas Eboli
Sponsor: J. Ponce, Period of Stay: 9/17/2018 - 10/5/2018
Francesco Fabozzi
francescoafabozzi@gmail.com
Sponsor: P. Kolm, Period of Stay: 7/12/2018 - 5/31/2019
Reza Farhadifar
rfarhadifar@flatironinstitute.org
Sponsor: M. Shelley, Period of Stay: 1/18/2018 - 1/18/2019
Maximilian Fels
fels@iam.uni-bonn.de
Sponsor: L. Hartung and P. Bourgade, Period of Stay: 9/16/2018 - 11/17/2018
Bastien Fernandez
Sponsor: L. Young, Period of Stay: 10/29/2018 - 11/16/2018
Clara Fernandez Vara
clara.fernandez@nyu.edu
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 9/13/2017 - 9/13/2019
Gregoire Ferre
gregoire.ferre@enpc.fr
Sponsor: E. Vanden-Eijnden, Period of Stay: 10/7/2018 - 12/7/2018
Alfredo Ferro
ferro@dmi.unict.it
Sponsor: D. Shasha, Period of Stay: 9/11/2017 - 10/11/2018
Sonia Foltarz
sfoltarz@sva.edu
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 7/21/2017 - 7/21/2019
Samuel Fraiberger
sfraiberger@worldbank.org
Sponsor: L. Subramanian, Period of Stay: 7/1/2018 - 6/30/2019
Rebecca Frankel
rf26@nyu.edu
Sponsor: F. Greenleaf, Period of Stay: 9/6/2016 - 9/6/2018
Thomas Frerix
thomas.frerix@tum.de
Sponsor: J. Bruna, Period of Stay: 9/1/2018 - 12/31/2018
Sebastian Fuerthauer
sfuerthauer@flatironinstitute.org
Sponsor: M. Shelley, Period of Stay: 10/1/2017 - 10/1/2018
Stoltz Gabriel
gabriel.stoltz@enpc.fr
Sponsor: E. Vanden-Eijnden, Period of Stay: 10/21/2018 - 10/27/2018
Giovanni Gallavotti
giovanni@math.rutgers.edu
Sponsor: L. Young, Period of Stay: 10/21/2018 - 12/21/2018
Xifeng Gao
xg6@nyu.edu
Sponsor: D. Panozzo, Period of Stay: 7/31/2018 - 7/31/2019
Roberto Giacobazzi
rgiacobazzi@gmail.com
Sponsor: P. Cousot, Period of Stay: 9/2/2018 - 9/8/2018
Abinand Gopal
abinand.gopal@maths.ox.ac.uk.
Sponsor: M. Overton and N. Trefethen, Period of Stay: 9/2/2018 - 9/29/2018
Alexey Gotsman
alexey.gotsman@imdea.org
Sponsor: J. Li, Period of Stay: 10/11/2018 - 10/14/2018
Pravein Govindan Kannan
pravein@comp.nus.edu.sg
Sponsor: A. Sivaraman, Period of Stay: 7/1/2018 - 10/7/2018
Angus Grieve-Smith
grvsmith@panix.com
Sponsor: A. Meyers, Period of Stay: 2/12/2013 - 9/25/2019
Moritz Gruber
moritz.gruber@kit.edu
Sponsor: R. Young, Period of Stay: 3/31/2018 - 3/31/2019
Marcus Guimaraes
marcuszg@nyu.edu
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: from 8/31/2018
Bin Han
hanbinxy@163.com
Sponsor: F. Lin, Period of Stay: 9/1/2018 - 8/31/2019
Bernhard Hanke
hanke@math.uni-augsburg.de
Sponsor: M. Gromov, Period of Stay: 9/15/2018 - 10/13/2018
Matan Harel
matanharel8@gmail.com
Sponsor: T. Leble, Period of Stay: 9/5/2018 - 9/15/2018
Jonathan Harris
jonathan@ntopology.com
Sponsor: D. Panozzo, Period of Stay: 8/27/2018 - 8/23/2019
Didier Henrion
henrion@laas.fr
Sponsor: M. Overton, Period of Stay: 10/19/2018 - 10/26/2018
Bo Huang
huangbo0407@126.com
Sponsor: C. Yap, Period of Stay: 9/20/2018 - 9/20/2020
Yong Huang
huangyong@gxun.edu.cn
Sponsor: C. Yap, Period of Stay: 7/1/2018 - 6/30/2019
Remi Imbach
Sponsor: C. Yap, Period of Stay: 4/22/2018 - 6/1/2019
Lise-Marie Imbert-Gerard
imbertgerard@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: M. Berger, Period of Stay: 1/18/2018 - 1/18/2019
Gautier Izacard
gizacard@gmail.com
Sponsor: C. Fernandez-Granda, Period of Stay: 3/26/2018 - 9/7/2018
Lawrence Jackel
larry.jackel@north-c.com
Sponsor: Y. LeCun, Period of Stay: 5/9/2018 - 5/9/2019
Theodore Johnson
johnsont@research.att.com
Sponsor: D. Shasha, Period of Stay: from 9/1/2014
Alexander Kaiser
adkaiser@gmail.com
Sponsor: C. Peskin, Period of Stay: 9/17/2018 - 9/21/2018
Seokho Kang
s.kang@skku.edu
Sponsor: K. Cho, Period of Stay: 1/1/2018 - 12/31/2018
Samantha Kappagoda
kappagoda@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: L. Greengard
Dan Ketover
dketover@gmail.com
Sponsor: B. Kleiner, Period of Stay: 6/20/2018 - 12/15/2018
Aida Khajavirad
aida.khajavirad@gmail.com
Sponsor: M. Overton, Period of Stay: 9/1/2018 - 8/31/2019
Hyeongmi Kim
hyeongmi@yahoo.com
Sponsor: D. Shasha, Period of Stay: 3/5/2018 - 7/5/2019
Philip Korn
flipkorn@gmail.com
Sponsor: D. Shasha, Period of Stay: 12/1/2012 - 12/30/2019
kyle Kukshtel
kyle.kukshtel@gmail.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 9/19/2017 - 9/19/2019
Paul Kushner
paul.kushner@utoronto.ca
Sponsor: S. Smith, Period of Stay: 11/1/2018 - 1/15/2019
Tuomo Kuusi
tuomo.kuusi@aalto.fi
Sponsor: S. Armstrong, Period of Stay: 9/10/2018 - 9/23/2018
Wenbo Lan
wenbolan@nyu.edu
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 1/25/2017 - 6/29/2019
Yuri Latushkin
latushkiny@missouri.edu
Sponsor: L. Young, Period of Stay: 6/24/2018 - 8/31/2019
Kristopher Layng
kristopher.layng@gmail.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 9/13/2017 - 9/13/2019
Andrew Lazarow
ajl443@nyu.edu
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 9/13/2017 - 9/13/2019
Dong-Hyun Lee
benjamin.lee@kakaobrain.com
Sponsor: K. Cho, Period of Stay: 10/1/2018 - 2/28/2019
James Lee-Thorp
jamesleethorp@gmail.com
Sponsor: B. Kohn, Period of Stay: 9/4/2018 - 8/31/2019
Philippe LeFloch
contact@philippelefloch.org
Sponsor: E. Tabak, Period of Stay: 9/27/2018 - 12/23/2018
Benjamin Lintner
blintner@envsci.rutgers.edu
Sponsor: D. Giannakis, Period of Stay: 9/1/2018 - 8/31/2019
Alexander Lipton
alexander.lipton@gmail.com
Sponsor: P. Kolm, Period of Stay: 6/1/2018 - 7/1/2019
David Lobser
dal230@nyu.edu
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 7/25/2017 - 7/25/2019
Joao Loula
joao.loula-guimaraes-de-campos@polytechnique.org
Sponsor: B. Lake, Period of Stay: 5/1/2018 - 9/1/2018
Roy Lowrance
roy.lowrance@gmail.com
Sponsor: D. Shasha, Period of Stay: 10/3/2017 - 12/21/2018
Weiching Ma
wcma@bu.edu
Sponsor: A. Meyers, Period of Stay: 9/1/2018 - 11/30/2018
Dhruv Maheshwari
dhruv.m2008@gmail.com
Sponsor: S. Bowman, Period of Stay: 6/6/2018 - 9/17/2018
Pascal Maillard
pascal.maillard@math.u-psud.fr
Sponsor: P. Bourgade and L. Hartung, Period of Stay: 10/30/2018 - 11/3/2018
Maria Eugenia Mamede
mem856@nyu.edu
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 9/7/2018 - 1/7/2020
Kenneth Marino
kenneth.marino28@gmail.com
Sponsor: R. Fergus, Period of Stay: 9/21/2018 - 9/28/2018
Marius Masson
marius.masson@insa-rouen.fr
Sponsor: D. Shasha, Period of Stay: 6/10/2018 - 9/10/2018
Albert Matveev
albert.matveev@skoltech.ru
Sponsor: D. Zorin, Period of Stay: 6/29/2018 - 6/29/2019
Geoffrey B. McFadden
mcfadden@nist.gov
Sponsor: L. Greengard, Period of Stay: 9/1/1993 - 11/7/2018
David McQueen
mcqueen@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: R. Kohn and C. Peskin, Period of Stay: from 7/25/2017
Michael McQuillan
mquillan@ihes.fr
Sponsor: F. Bogomolov, Period of Stay: 11/9/2018 - 11/22/2018
Thomas Meduri
medurithomas@gmail.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 2/7/2018 - 6/9/2020
Govind Menon
govnd_menon@brown.edu
Sponsor: P. Deift, Period of Stay: 9/4/2018 - 5/30/2019
Giovanni Micale
gmicale@dmi.unict.it
Sponsor: D. Shasha, Period of Stay: 9/12/2018 - 11/29/2018
Gene Miller
gene@dvi-engineering.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 9/19/2017 - 9/19/2019
Judith Miller
Judith.Miller@georgetown.edu
Sponsor: J. Goodman, Period of Stay: 6/13/2018 - 8/30/2019
Hossein Mojarrad
hossein.mojarrad@epfl.ch
Sponsor: J. Spencer, Period of Stay: 10/1/2018 - 3/31/2020
Emanuel G. Mompo Pavesi
emompo@ing.uc3m.es
Sponsor: R. Caflisch, Period of Stay: 9/21/2018 - 12/17/2018
Evan Moore
edm297@nyu.edu
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: from 9/24/2015
David K. Mordecai
mordecai@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: L. Greengard
Christian Mueller
c.mueller@lse.ac.uk
Sponsor: A. Spirling, Period of Stay: 9/1/2018 - 8/31/2019
Chiranjib Mukherjee
chiranjib.mukherjee@uni-muenster.de
Sponsor: S. Varadhan, Period of Stay: 11/28/2018 - 12/12/2018
Safra Muli
muli.safra@gmail.com
Sponsor: S. Knot, Period of Stay: 7/17/2018 - 9/9/2018
Vikram Mullachery
mv333@nyu.edu
Sponsor: D. Shasha, Period of Stay: 9/19/2017 - 8/30/2019
Urs Muller
umuller@nvidia.com
Sponsor: Y. LeCun, Period of Stay: 2/20/2018 - 2/20/2020
Cyrill Muratov
muratov@njit.edu
Sponsor: R. Kohn, Period of Stay: 9/1/2016 - 8/31/2019
Igal Nassima
igal@superbright.me
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 2/16/2018 - 12/31/2018
Ehssan Nazockdast
nazockdast@gmail.com
Sponsor: M. Shelley, Period of Stay: 9/1/2017 - 9/1/2018
Meghan Nelson
meghan@superbright.me
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 2/16/2018 - 12/31/2018
Brandon Newberg
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 9/13/2018 - 3/31/2020
Behnam Neyshabur
bneyshabur@gmail.com
Sponsor: Y. LeCun, Period of Stay: 11/1/2017 - 10/1/2018
Thomson Nguyen
thomson@cantab.net
Sponsor: B. Mishra, Period of Stay: 12/1/2016 - 12/1/2018
Toan Nguyen
tnguye28@nd.edu
Sponsor: K. Cho, Period of Stay: 8/30/2018 - 12/31/2018
Hamid Noori
hamid.noori@tuebingen.mpg.de
Sponsor: M. Gromov, Period of Stay: 10/12/2018 - 12/31/2018
Maxwell Nye
maxnye@comcast.net
Sponsor: B. Lake, Period of Stay: 5/2/2018 - 9/1/2018
Ian Emanuel Ochs
iochs@princeton.edu
Sponsor: A. Cerfon, Period of Stay: 8/14/2017 - 8/14/2019
Jihun Oh
oj9040@gmail.com
Sponsor: C. Kyunghyun, Period of Stay: 6/1/2018 - 11/30/2018
Naomi Oppenheimer
noppenheimer@flatironinstitute.org
Sponsor: M. Shelley, Period of Stay: 7/31/2018 - 7/31/2019
Alexey Ovchinnikov
aovchinnikov@qc.cuny.edu
Sponsor: C. Yap, Period of Stay: 3/13/2017 - 3/1/2020
Rohit Parikh
rparikh@ge.cuny.edu
Sponsor: B. Mishra, Period of Stay: 6/1/2014 - 10/1/2018
Bo Peng
bp1185@nyu.edu
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 9/6/2018 - 4/1/2020
Jean C. Perez
jcperez@fit.edu
Sponsor: A. Cerfon, Period of Stay: 5/24/2018 - 5/24/2019
Patrick Perry
patperry@gmail.com
Sponsor: A. Spirling, Period of Stay: 7/16/2018 - 7/15/2019
Victoria Pike
pikev924@outlook.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 9/23/2017 - 9/23/2019
Ruzica Piskac
ruzica.piskac@yale.edu
Sponsor: T. Wies, Period of Stay: 11/1/2017 - 10/31/2018
Francoise Point
point@math.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Sponsor: G. Pogudin, Period of Stay: 10/13/2018 - 10/18/2018
Daniele Ramazzotti
daniele.ramazzotti1@gmail.com
Sponsor: B. Mishra, Period of Stay: 7/1/2018 - 5/31/2020
Mihir Rana
mur214@nyu.edu
Sponsor: R. Fergus, Period of Stay: 9/6/2018 - 12/21/2018
Francesco Ranzato
ranzato@math.unipd.it
Sponsor: P. Cousot, Period of Stay: 9/2/2018 - 9/8/2018
Luis Reyna
LReyna@dbrs.com
Sponsor: R. Caflisch, Period of Stay: 8/20/2018 - 8/31/2019
Stephanie Riggs
stephanie@sunchaserent.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 9/13/2017 - 9/13/2019
Karl Rosenberg
karltobyrosenberg@gmail.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 6/29/2017 - 6/29/2019
Nicolo Rossi
olocin.issor@gmail.com
Sponsor: B. Mishra, Period of Stay: 7/15/2018 - 9/30/2018
Breanna Rossman
b.f.rossman@gmail.com
Sponsor: D. Shasha, Period of Stay: 10/9/2017 - 9/27/2018
Horacio Rotstein
horacio@njit.edu
Sponsor: E. Tabak, Period of Stay: 9/1/2018 - 8/31/2019
Park Saerom
psr6275@snu.ac.kr
Sponsor: K. Cho, Period of Stay: 9/1/2018 - 2/28/2019
Facundo Sapienza
facusapienza21@gmail.com
Sponsor: E. Tabak, Period of Stay: 10/1/2018 - 10/31/2018
Jocelyn Scheirer
jocelyn.scheirer@gmail.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 9/18/2017 - 9/18/2019
Kristofer Schlachter
kristofer@unity3d.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 5/3/2018 - 5/31/2019
Teseo Schneider
ts3476@nyu.edu
Sponsor: D. Panozzo, Period of Stay: 8/24/2018 - 8/23/2019
Florian Schweiger
schweiger@iam.uni-bonn.de
Sponsor: B. Kohn, Period of Stay: 8/31/2018 - 12/14/2018
Alexandra Serralta
alex@holojam.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 8/31/2018 - 1/1/2020
David Shinn
audiodude13@gmail.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 9/13/2017 - 9/13/2019
Farshad Shirani
f.shirani@gatech.edu
Sponsor: J. Goodman, Period of Stay: 9/4/2018 - 6/3/2019
Carol Silverman
c.silverman.art@gmail.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 9/13/2017 - 9/13/2019
Thilo Simon
thilo.m.simon@njit.edu
Sponsor: B. Kohn, Period of Stay: 4/23/2018 - 8/15/2019
Joanna Slawinska
slawinsk@uwm.edu
Sponsor: D. Giannakis, Period of Stay: 12/16/2016 - 6/30/2019
Bracey Smith
bracey@potentialsynergy.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 9/13/2017 - 9/13/2019
David Smith
presterman@gmail.com
Sponsor: A. Meyers, Period of Stay: 8/20/2018 - 8/31/2019
Loris Soularue
soularue.loris@gmail.com
Sponsor: D. Shasha, Period of Stay: 6/10/2018 - 9/1/2018
David Stein
dave.b.stein@gmail.com
Sponsor: M. Shelley, Period of Stay: 8/1/2016 - 9/1/2018
Guy Story
guy@guystory.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 11/1/2016 - 12/31/2018
Elsie Tai
elsietai2011@gmail.com
Sponsor: D. Shasha, Period of Stay: 9/19/2017 - 9/24/2018
Sourav Taraphdar
st113@nyu.edu
Sponsor: O. Pauluis, Period of Stay: 11/12/2018 - 1/11/2019
Jari Taskinen
jari.taskinen@helsinki.fi
Sponsor: P. Deift, Period of Stay: 10/1/2018 - 10/31/2018
Matthias Taus
matthias.taus@gmail.com
Sponsor: G. Stadler, Period of Stay: 4/27/2018 - 4/26/2019
Jean E Taylor
taylor.jean.e@gmail.com
Sponsor: R. Kohn, Period of Stay: from 6/7/2012
Giulio Trigila
giulio.trigila@baruch.cuny.edu
Sponsor: E. Tabak, Period of Stay: 8/9/2018 - 8/8/2019
Samir Undavia
samir314159@gmail.com
Sponsor: A. Meyers, Period of Stay: 6/1/2018 - 12/31/2018
George Valkanas
george@detectica.com
Sponsor: P. Ipeirotis, Period of Stay: 7/16/2018 - 9/1/2019
Abenaya Veerakathy
abinaya96@hotmail.fr
Sponsor: D. Shasha, Period of Stay: 6/10/2018 - 9/10/2018
Vlado Vukovic
vlado.vukovic@gmail.com
Sponsor: D. Shasha, Period of Stay: 9/12/2018 - 12/31/2019
Omri Weinstein
omri@cs.columbia.edu
Sponsor: O. Regev, Period of Stay: 8/28/2018 - 8/31/2019
Jason Weston
jase@fb.com
Sponsor: R. Fergus, Period of Stay: 3/1/2017 - 3/6/2019
Simon Andreas Witzel
andreas.witzel@gmail.com
Sponsor: B. Mishra, Period of Stay: 9/1/2016 - 9/1/2018
Pratik Worah
pworah@uchicago.edu
Sponsor: R. Varadhan, Period of Stay: 4/23/2018 - 12/21/2018
Caroline Wormell
caroline.wormell@sydney.edu.au
Sponsor: A. Majda, Period of Stay: 10/1/2018 - 11/10/2018
Fengfan Xie
xiefengfan@wust.edu.cn
Sponsor: G. Zhang, Period of Stay: 4/7/2018 - 4/7/2019
Jun Yan
junyan65@stanford.edu
Sponsor: E. Lubetzky, Period of Stay: 9/10/2018 - 10/1/2018
Wen Yan
wyan@simonsfoundation.org
Sponsor: M. Shelley, Period of Stay: 8/1/2016 - 7/31/2020
Longkun Yang
yanglongkun@gmail.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 9/13/2017 - 9/13/2019
Laure Zanna
laure.zanna@physics.ox.ac.uk
Sponsor: S. Smith, Period of Stay: 8/31/2018 - 9/3/2019
Daniel Zhang
daniel.zhang@nyu.edu
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 6/30/2017 - 6/30/2019
Haoran Zhang
zhr14@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Sponsor: J. Li, Period of Stay: 6/18/2018 - 9/20/2018
Haowen Zhang
haowen.zhang@ens.fr
Sponsor: Y. Tschinkel and A. Pirutka, Period of Stay: 8/25/2018 - 12/31/2018
Huan (Helena) Zhang
helena.zhangh@gmail.com
Sponsor: M. Shelley, Period of Stay: 7/2/2018 - 2/28/2019
Yutao Zhong
zhongyutao@sjtu.edu.cn
Sponsor: G. Stadler, Period of Stay: 7/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Qingnan Zhou
qnzhou@gmail.com
Sponsor: D. Panozzo, Period of Stay: 7/2/2018 - 7/2/2019
Fengyuan Zhu
zhufyaxel@gmail.com
Sponsor: K. Perlin, Period of Stay: 1/25/2017 - 6/29/2019

Visitors for previous academic years